|    Join     |    Donate    |   Store    |   About NAMS

Contact Us

Central Office Staff


Personal Health-related inquiries cannot be address by the NAMS Central Office staff.
  Penny Allen
Education Manager
440/442-7537
penny@menopause.org 
  Lynne Povhe
Member Services Coordinator
440/442-7550
members@menopause.org
  Carolyn Develen
Administrative Director
440/442-7657
carolyn@menopause.org
  Elizabeth Slogar
Operations Manager
440/442-7697
elizabeth@menopause.org 
 Kathy Method Kathy Method
Project Manager
440/442-7671
kathy@menopause.org 
  Mary Nance
Director of Outreach
440/442-7845
mary@menopause.org
Copyright© 2015 |  Home  |  Privacy Policy  |   Site Map |
This website is certified by Health On the Net Foundation. Click to verify.

This site complies
with the HONcode
standard
 
for
trustworthy health

information:
verify here.

5900 Landerbrook Drive, Suite 390 - Mayfield Heights, OH 44124, USA
Telephone: 440/442-7550 - Fax: 440/442-2660  - Email: info@menopause.org
Email a Friend
close
Please enter a valid email address.
255 character limit
Your friend will receive an e-mail invitation to view this page, but we will not store or share this e-mail address with outside parties.

To submit the email please enter the sum of 6 + 4.