|    Join     |    Donate    |   Store    |   About NAMS

Contact Us

Central Office Staff

Personal health-related inquiries cannot be addressed by the NAMS Central Office staff.

 

Penny Allen
Education Manager
440/442-7537
penny@menopause.org

 

Mary A. Nance
Director of Outreach
440/442-7845
mary@menopause.org 

 

 

Angela M. Bilancini
Writer & Editor
440/442-7629
angela@menopause.org

 

Lynne Povhe
Membership Services
Coordinator
440/442-7550
members@menopause.org 

 

Carolyn Develen
Administrative Director
440/442-7657
carolyn@menopause.org

 

Elizabeth K. Slogar
Operations Manager
440/442-7697
elizabeth@menopause.org 

 

Margery L.S. Gass, MD, NCMP
Executive Director
440/442-7550
mgass@menopause.org


Kathy Method

 

Kathy Method
Project Manager
440/442-7671
kathy@menopause.org

 

 

Copyright© 2014 |  Home  |  Privacy Policy  |   Site Map |
This website is certified by Health On the Net Foundation. Click to verify.

This site complies
with the HONcode
standard
 
for
trustworthy health

information:
verify here.

5900 Landerbrook Drive, Suite 390 - Mayfield Heights, OH 44124, USA
Telephone: 440/442-7550 - Fax: 440/442-2660  - Email: info@menopause.org
Email a Friend
close
Please enter a valid email address.
255 character limit
Your friend will receive an e-mail invitation to view this page, but we will not store or share this e-mail address with outside parties.

To submit the email please enter the sum of 3 + 5.