|    Join     |    Donate    |   Store    |   About NAMS
Facebook TwitterYouTubeLinkedinRSS

Honorary Members

NAMS Honorary Members

Honorary Membership is bestowed on those who, in the opinion of the Society, are deserving of this special recognition by virtue of exceptional contributions either to the field of menopause or to the Society.

Thomas B Clarkson Jr, DVM
Awarded 2015

Sheryl Stark Sherman, PhD
Awarded 2014

Vivian W Pinn, MD
Awarded 2011

Copyright© 2024 |  Home  |  Privacy Policy  |   Site Map |


30050 Chagrin Blvd, Suite 120W - Pepper Pike, OH 44124, USA
Telephone: 440/442-7550 - Fax: 440/442-2660  - Email: info@menopause.org
Email a Friend
Please enter a valid email address.
255 character limit
Your friend will receive an e-mail invitation to view this page, but we will not store or share this e-mail address with outside parties.

To submit the email please enter the sum of 5 + 8.