|    Join     |    Donate    |   Store    |   About NAMS
Facebook TwitterYouTubeLinkedinRSS
650x65_2022AMBanner (002)

2022 Scientific Program Committee

Rebecca C Thurston, PhD, FABMR, FAPS
Chair, 2022 Scientific Program Committee


Larkin, Lisa
Lisa C Larkin, MD, FACP, NCMP, IF
Chair, 2023 Scientific Program Committee

Monica M Christmas, MD, NCMP
Co-Chair, Menopause 101 Course


Faubion, Stephanie
Stephanie S Faubion, MD, MBA, FACP, NCMP, IF
Medical Director

Penny Z Castellano, MD, NCMP

Alison J Huang, MD, MAS, MPhil

Laurie S Jeffers, DNP, FNP-BC, NCMP

Risa Kagan, MD, FACOG, CCD, NCMP

Andrew M Kaunitz, MD, NCMP

Kingsberg, Sheryl 2016
Sheryl A Kingsberg, PhD

Richard Davis, Gloria 2016
Gloria A Richard-Davis, MD, MBA, NCMP, FACOG

Nanette F Santoro, MD

Shufelt Chrisandra
Chrisandra L Shufelt, MD, MS, NCMP

Claudio N Soares, MD, PhD, FRCPC, MBA

Makeba L Williams, MD, FACOG, NCMP

Copyright© 2022 |  Home  |  Privacy Policy  |   Site Map |


30050 Chagrin Blvd, Suite 120W - Pepper Pike, OH 44124, USA
Telephone: 440/442-7550 - Fax: 440/442-2660  - Email: info@menopause.org
Email a Friend
Please enter a valid email address.
255 character limit
Your friend will receive an e-mail invitation to view this page, but we will not store or share this e-mail address with outside parties.

To submit the email please enter the sum of 5 + 3.