|    Join     |    Donate    |   Store    |   About NAMS
Facebook TwitterYouTubeGoogle +LinkedinRSS

Board of Trustees

James H Liu, MD, NCMP

Arthur H. Bill Professor and Chair
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
University Hospitals/MacDonald Women's Hospital
Department of Reproductive Biology
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine 
Cleveland, OH


Rebecca C Thurston, PhD

Director, Women’s Biobehavioral Health Laboratory
Professor of Psychiatry, Psychology, Epidemiology and Clinical and Translational
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA

Nanette F Santoro, MD

Professor and E. Stewart Taylor Chair of Obstetrics and Gynecology
University of Colorado School of Medicine
Aurora, CO

Lisa Astalos Chism, DNP, APRN, NCMP, FAANP

Clinical Director, Women’s Wellness Clinic
Sexual Health Counselor and Educator
Karmanos Cancer Institute
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Surgery
Wayne State University School of Medicine
Detroit, MI

Sheryl A Kingsberg, PhD

Chief, Division of Behavioral Medicine
University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center
MacDonald Women’s Hospital
Professor, Departments of Reproductive Biology and Psychiatry
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
Cleveland, OH

JoAnn V Pinkerton, MD, NCMP

Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology and
    Division Director of Midlife Health
The University of Virginia Health System
Charlottesville, VA
The North American Menopause Society
Pepper Pike, OH

Crandall, Carolyn

Carolyn J Crandall, MD, MS, NCMP

Professor of Medicine
David Geffen School of Medicine at University of California
Los Angeles, CA

Faubion, Stephanie

Stephanie S Faubion, MD, FACP, NCMP, IF

Director, Executive and International Medicine
Director, Center for Women’s Health
Professor of Medicine
Division of General Internal Medicine
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN


Joffe, Hadine

Hadine Joffe, MD, MSc

Executive Director, Mary Horrigan Connors Center for Women’s Health and Gender Biology
Paula A. Johnson Associate Professor of Psychiatry in the Field of Women’s Health, Harvard Medical School
Vice Chair for Psychiatry Research, Department of Psychiatry
Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Dana Farber Cancer Institute
Harvard Medical School
Boston, MA


Larkin, Lisa

Lisa C Larkin, MD, FACP, NCMP, IF

Lisa Larkin and Associates
Internal Medicine and Women’s Health
Cincinnati, OH


McClung, Michael 2015

Michael R McClung, MD

Founding Director
Oregon Osteoporosis Center
Portland, OR

Marla Shapiro


Department of Family and Community Medicine
University of Toronto
Toronto, ON, Canada

Shufelt Chrisandra

Chrisandra L Shufelt, MD, MS, FACP, NCMP

Associate Director
Barbra Streisand Women’s Heart Center and Preventive and Rehabilitative Cardiac Center
Director, Women’s Hormone and Menopause Program
Associate Professor of Medicine
Cedars‐Sinai Medical Center
Los Angeles, CA


Isaac Schiff, CM, MD

Joe Vincent Meigs Distinguished Professor of Gynecology
Harvard Medical School
Chief, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Emeritus
The Women's Care Division
Massachusetts General Hospital
Boston, MA

Wulf H Utian, MD, PhD, DSc(Med), FRCOG, FACOG, FICS

Professor Emeritus, Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
Honorary Past President, International Menopause Society
Chairman, Scientific Advisory Board, Rapid Medical Research
Honorary Trustee and Executive Director Emeritus, NAMS
Cleveland, OH

Copyright© 2019 |  Home  |  Privacy Policy  |   Site Map |


30100 Chagrin Blvd, Suite 210 - Pepper Pike, OH 44124, USA
Telephone: 440/442-7550 - Fax: 440/442-2660  - Email: info@menopause.org
Email a Friend
Please enter a valid email address.
255 character limit
Your friend will receive an e-mail invitation to view this page, but we will not store or share this e-mail address with outside parties.

To submit the email please enter the sum of 4 + 2.